This is the mail archive of the binutils@sourceware.org mailing list for the binutils project.


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]
Other format: [Raw text]

Stepping down as the SH port maintainer


Hi all,

I am stepping down as the SH port maintainer since I've been stepping
down as the SH backend maintainer of GCC.  I've applied a patch below
to remove myself as SH maintainer.  Sorry for almost no activity
as a port maintainer these years.  Thanks to all of you and special
thanks to Nick and Alan for their leadership and hard work.

Best Regards,
	kaz
--

2017-05-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp>

	* MAINTAINERS (SH): Remove myself as SH maintainer.

diff --git a/binutils/MAINTAINERS b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
index 5a2e8ce..8a1b152 100644
--- a/binutils/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
@@ -125,7 +125,6 @@ responsibility among the other maintainers.
   s390, s390x     Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
   s390, s390x     Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
   SH              Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
-  SH              Kaz Kojima <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
   SPARC                   David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
   SPARC                   Jose E. Marchesi <jose.marchesi@oracle.com>
   SPU             Alan Modra <amodra@gmail.com>


Index Nav: [Date Index] [Subject Index] [Author Index] [Thread Index]
Message Nav: [Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next]